The Red Light Zone 009

Great podsafe music with a late night vibe.

Direct Download:

John Lee Hooker - ‘It Serves Me Right to Suffer’ [1]
Funmilayo - ‘Quiet Storm’ [2]
Dave Potts - ‘One Night in the South’ [3]
Megan Palmer - ‘Angelo’ [4]
David Lauber - ‘Melissa de la Sol’ [5]


All of the music played in the show is from the Podsafe Music Network. Check it out at

All non-music content copyright Lynn Parsons 2006

Comments are closed.