Show 018

Direct download here

Show notes 9th December 2005:

Rayko Pipes and the KRB - ‘Rest’ site
This week’s emails site
Sports Boy music site
Mark Little - ‘Silly Girl’ site
Delphine and Henri site site site
Robin Stine - ‘Get Over Her’ site
Major Incident site
Gnaughty Gnome site
Wrap Up

Contains music from the Podsafe Music Network

All non-music content copyright Lynn Parsons 2005

Comments are closed.